Thursday, August 13, 2009

ready to school



This is a picture of my little girl reading her favorite book in the nude.LOL! She always says she want to go to school.

She keep on saying she is a big girl now. She knows how to pull up her underwear whenever she goes out of the bathroom to pee.

I think she is ready for school. There are times when she gets her bag and goes out of the door and says, bye, I'm going to school now. It gives me so much joy.

Whenever we passsed by the kindergarten school going to the market especially recess time and there are children playing outside, she would say that's my classmates! LOL

So, we are planning to enroll her to a nursery school next school year. She will be three years old by then. So, I will let her enjoy school with other children so that she will have her own classmates.

Friday, August 7, 2009

baby blues

As usual, after being tired of small things to argue, we are okay now. This is our life.

Four days ago, my daughter had a fever. The next morning when she woke up fever was gone. Two days later, she had this rashes on her face and in the afternoon it was spreading on her chest already. So the next morning, I brought her to her pedia. While she was being examined, again she is so stubborn when the doctor asked her to open her mouth to check as well. There is this struggle ever since we visit her pedia.

It was found out to be tigdas hangin. And she was prescribed an ati-allergy for 3 days. By this time, the rash is not visible anymore. But I am planning to complete her medication. I also scheduled her to have her chickenpox vaccine to spare her from that before we left for our travel vacation this September. I just thought it would be necessary. Because I couldn't stand seeing her with fever or any dsicomfort as much as possible.

By tomorrow there'll be no worries.

So, happy weekend!

Saturday, August 1, 2009

sad

Hi! it's been quite a while since my last post. I was not really that busy. It's just that I don't feel like posting. Nothing to post..hehe.

Anywayz, the day just passed just like any other day. I finished my work early since it's Friday and files are few. My daughter and I just hang around playing. We went to mother's store at 5pm to attend the anticipated mass at 530pm. We went home at 7pm.

We were buzzing hubby when we get home but it seems he was out. It's been 5 days and we haven't heard of each other. The usual misunderstanding..individual differences.hayyy. Im tired of being like this again and again. Part of adjustment period, I think.

So much of my ranting. I hope everything will be okay for us.

See you on my next post.